0:00:00 / 01:25:26
Watch Now

Please login to WATCH or DOWNLOAD America's Got Talent, Or create a FREE account!!

America's Got Talent
5.1/10 by 80 users
Title:America's Got Talent
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2006-06-21
Last Air Date: 2019-02-18
Number of Seasons: 14
Number of Episodes: 342
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 85 min
A weekly talent competition where an array of performers – from singers and dancers, to comedians and novelty acts – vie for a $1 million cash prize.
Seasons List

430 Members Online Now